Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Fig BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wild Fig BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Randy about 7 hours ago

Brisket

Wow!!!!!!! Stopped by to get my Mother and i lunch. Picked up The Brisket Sandwiches, and they were so darn good-I made Luv to mine:-) The sides were out of site also-got one potato salad, and one cole slaw-wow on those too.

Eric 3 days ago

Pit Bo$$ Plate

How do you choose a favorite dish when "the boys" prepare everything to perfection? So we decided to leave a review on the PitBo$$, made with brisket and mac & cheese. The sauces combined with the juicy brisket and flavorful mac & cheese - well, it's a great combination. Enjoy!

M.E. 4 days ago

One Meat, One Side

What a great deal! I get my smoked brisket favorite and a different side each week. What a wonderful way to experience the range of goodies Wild Fig has on tap for a reasonable price! Thanks for keeping thIs customer interested and coming back!

Carol 9 days ago

Brisket

The brisket was so good. We had company from out of town and they loved it. It was tender and jucy.

Jack 11 days ago

Brisket

It is October 19th as I write this review. I left LV on March 2nd and am just returning now. That's 8 1/2 months WITHOUT Wild Fig! They taunt me every Monday with emails about the specials. Cruel, I know!😉. First lunch stop upon return was WF with my gift card awaiting me to use. Add a turkey sandwich for my wife with my favorite, brisket, for me and I am soooooo happy to be back in LV, living 1.1 miles from WF. Can it get any better?👍🏻😁😷

Maria 15 days ago

One Meat, One Side

Always awesome!! Love you guys

Changeyourbag 16 days ago

Brisket

OMGoodness hard to choose just one to rave about! We LOVE the brisket, pulled pork and turkey so far. Super tender and SO tasty and addictive! Wish I'd known about this place long ago.

Hugh 18 days ago

Baby Back

Meatiest and juciest ribs I have found for many years! Dan and Steve are great, friendly, and their sauces, sides, and desserts are super! You can't go wrong!

Donna 18 days ago

Baby Back

Ordered both the baby back and spare ribs as I was undecided on which ones to get and both were great. You can't go wrong with either selection. Wild Fig is our "go to place" for ribs!

Connie 20 days ago

One Meat, One Side

The beef brisket was so tender and delicious, potato salad was very good as usual and a jar of the dill pickles is my very next putchase. Really like the Wild Fig!

Pjpangel21 25 days ago

Brisket

My husband said this is the BEST meatloaf he has ever had!! The peach cobbler is awesome!! These guys are wonderful chefs!! I didn't try anything today as I don't eat any meat at all, except chicken.

Dana 25 days ago

Coleslaw

Fresh and crispy. Very tasty!

Dana 25 days ago

Spare

Sooooo good! Nothing like these in all of Las Vegas!

Judie about 1 month ago

Brisket

Excellent. Tender and tasted excellent

Julie about 1 month ago

Carolina Pulled Pork

Being from North Carolina, I really appreciate the "down home" taste of the pulled pork. I had the sandwich with the Carolina vinegar sauce and, of course, slaw!

Doris about 1 month ago

Chopped Beef

I tried for the first time the Chopped Beef sandwich on Rye, which they usually have on a hoagie. I can't tell you how wonderful the flavor was, and so moist. I like to try something I haven't had at Wild Fig, and I'm NEVER disappointed. Dan and Steve are the best at what they do. Their food is ALWAYS consistently wonderful.

Christine about 1 month ago

Pit Bo$$ Plate

Oh man this was amazing. We had brisket over Mac and Cheese, so flavorful the Mac and Cheese wasn't heavy or sticky. Key Lime pie was tart and refreshing. Our first visit, not our last!!!!

Doris about 1 month ago

Meaty Baked Beans

If you like beans - and if you like brisket/pork, than you will LOVE these meaty baked beans. What a flavor, and goes with anything else you make like. One of my faves.

Dennis about 1 month ago

Spare

Best ribs in Vegas,,, hands down . . .

Dennis about 1 month ago

Baby Back

The spare ribs and baby back ribs are a regular, almost weekly order, for me. I BBQ almost every day, so I'll say I've gotten pretty good at. But nothing beats Wild Figs ribs,,, NOTHING !

Maria about 22 hours ago

Cobbler

Love peach cobbler

Connie 4 days ago

Baby Back

One of my favorite order for company dinner: Baby back ribs, cole slaw, BBQ sauce and muffins! Guests are always so pleased! My favorite for just me: One Meat Meal with brisket, cole slaw and muffin. PERFECT!

Mark 7 days ago

Buffalo Porkies

mouth watering.

Be2328nd 9 days ago

Smoked Turkey Breast

Really great! I used to get the chicken, but this is my new favorite. Great smoke taste. And the pickles! They are crisp and tangy. Can't say enough about how great Wild Fig is!

Maria 13 days ago

Smoked Pastrami

Amazing!! Stew had a kick to it...a pleasant kick . Service is awesome 😁

Barry 15 days ago

Three Pound Meal Deal

This definitely is the best brisket and ribs we've had in Las Vegas. Both were extremely tasty and tender-did not need a knife to cut them. The two sides, baked beans and Mexican corn salad we also very good and the desserts were even better. This was our first time toe visit Wild Fig and we will for sure go back. Also, the people working there were super friendly.

Leonard 17 days ago

One Meat, One Side

Baby Backs were among the best I've ever had Not the first time there and will continue to go. Always excellent BBQ

Donna 18 days ago

Spare

Loved these ribs! Meaty tasty and just good!

Rudy 20 days ago

Baby Back

It's Excellent! Juicy !

Doris 22 days ago

Spare

The Spare Ribs were perfection. Not only the flavor, which is so important to any food that I choose to eat, but the meat was perfect also. Eating good food is important to me and that's why I will buy my meat at Wild Fig. The flavors are always consistent, the meat is always cooked tenderly, and they constantly provide wonderful service. Try the spare ribs, your mouth will feel like there is a party inside.

Dana 25 days ago

Potato Salad

Now this potato salad is the best I've ever had anywhere.

Dana 25 days ago

Smoked Turkey Breast

Smoky and flavorful! The turkey is my weekly favorite! Highly recommend that everyone try these

Ricky 29 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Has to be the best place in vegas for fresh and juicy Bbq baby back ribs and more.

Czarina about 1 month ago

Pit Bo$$ Plate

Mouthwatering!!! Taste great !!! Quantity n Quality is perfect 👌🏼!!! If you haven't try this ... then you better go and try it !!!

Rita about 1 month ago

Baby Back

Baby Back Ribs with the Carolina Vinegar Sauce are my "Go To" at Wild Fig. I like the way the meat stays on the bone but at the same time is tender and juicy. The tanginess of the Carolina Vinegar Sauce with just the right amount of sweetness, joins to make this combo a thing of beauty. This is hands down my favorite item on the Wild Fig menu. I must remind myself to try some other delicious selections. :)

Alubawy about 1 month ago

Brisket

Delicious, ordered for catering a family event and the guests raved about the brisket - tender and great flavor!

Bsvan9 about 1 month ago

Pastrami

I love pastrami, and this is the best pastrami I've ever had. It comes thick cut and barbecued to perfection. We ordered just the meat, but it came served with a slightly spicy honey mustard sauce that was not only the perfect pairing but something I will remember every time I eat mustard on anything ever again. I can't wait to go back and try a pastrami sandwich. Everything we ate was at the top of our list for BBQ we've tried in Las Vegas.

Ruth about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

Wild Fig catered a party for us and everyone raved about their food. I like to go there and buy their delicious meats for our lunch's and dinners for the week. So convenient and So yummy!

Dennis about 1 month ago

Buffalo Porkies

Never had these before. Very AWESOME !

Ricky about 1 month ago

Brisket

So far from my experience with other Bbq establishments, This place is at the top of the BBQ experience. the brisket is superior here, over the competition, very moist to the point you can cut it with a fork. babybacks were so tender and juicy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA